Thomas Brückel

Director of the Jülich Centre for Neutron Science

Robert McGreevy

Former Director of the ISIS facility at the STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Juan Rodríguez Carvajal

Senior Fellow of the ILL- Institut Laue-Langevin

Tommy Nylander

Professor at the Physical Chemistry Division of the University of Lund

Ferenc Mezei

European Spallation Source, ESS Lund / Mirrotron


Alain Menelle

Laboratoire Léon Brillouin.
CEA-CNRS Paris-Saclay

Thomas Gutberlet

Head of High Brilliance Source Project HBS at Jülich Centre for Neutron Science (JCNS-2)

Diego Alba Venero

ISIS Neutron and Muon Source,
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory (UK)

Victoria García Sakai

ISIS Neutron and Muon Source

Erik Fernández Escudero

General Manager of INEUSTAR,
the Spanish Science Industry Association

Caroline Boudou

ILL- Institut Laue-Langevin

Miguel Ángel Carrera